texasmountainbiketrails

Boy, do I wish that I had had a quality website to view like Texas Mountain Bike Trails when I started mountain bike riding in 2009!  Texas Mountain Bike Trails founder, Shawn McAfee, provides a website that seems to be growing every day with fresh bike related content.  Although I have only been riding for 4 years, TMBT has something for the beginner rider, as well as, the veteran mountain biker.

I was so impressed with Shawn’s passion for serving the mountain bike community, I actually called him on the phone just to hear his heart and love for the biking community.  Much to my surprise, I learned that Shawn quit his day job a few months ago and launched his own company called Hub N’ Spoke Media.  Hub N’ Spoke Media manages client’s email marketing, social media marketing, website building, video promotion and much more.  In tandem, Shawn does all this while continuing to build up Texas Mountain Bike Trails.

Texas Mountain Bike Trails is a real gem in the sea of biking websites.  I highly encourage you to saving TMBT to your bookmarks, blogroll, and the like.

Oh yeah, Good luck Shawn with your new business venture!

